Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brick Walk Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fairfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Brick Walk Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Allisonallen07 4 days ago

Classic Pappardelle Bolognese

Delicious!! We got take out and it was just as tasty as having it fresh!

Michele 17 days ago

Paul Direder Zweigelt Rosé, Wagram, Austria

Everyone can find something they love at this upscale bistro where a variety of cuisines — from Asian to Latin or Italian — are executed perfectly! Warm, friendly ambience and absolutely delicious food. 5 stars!

Emily 25 days ago

Tuscan Kale & Brussels Sprout Salad

As silly as it sounds, my favorite thing on the menu!!

Pia about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

One of the best I have ever had. The food is amazing, seasoned just right and the flavors are fantastic. Just overall one of the best in Fairfield

Pmfoudy 2 months ago

Pan Roasted Cod

My second time to BW Tavern and I'm going again tonight. The food is varied, delicious and chosen/ prepared in a healthful manner. The music is great and not played at a distracting volume. I love that white tablecloths have made a comeback to town.

Steven 4 days ago

Braised Beef Cheeks

The cheeks are melt in your mouth tender and pairs so well with the flavor infused creamy parsnip puree. The horseradish reduction gives it just the right spicy bite. So glad to see it back on the menu!

Wandaliz 20 days ago

Crispy Chicken Lemongrass Dumplings

The best dumplings I have ever had!

Elelandf 26 days ago

Aged NY Strip Steak Frites

Cooked perfectly just how I wanted. Never had a meal here that wasn't amazing. My favorite place in Fairfield.

Kate about 2 months ago

Togarashi Dusted Rare Tuna

Perfectly cooked, wonderful wasabi flavor, strong but balanced, crispy, delicious, perfection

Bill 2 months ago

Château Boutisse Saint-Émilion Grand Cru 2015, Bordeaux

Let rest 5-10 minutes and it's drinking beautifully - order w/ confidence...and where better to enjoy this velvety and fragrant red than on the patio of Brickwalk tavern ;-)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA