Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brick Walk Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fairfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brick Walk Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackie about 2 hours ago

Joyce Farms Half Chicken "Scarpariello"

This chicken was absolutely outstanding. My only complaint was that there was no bread given to soak up all the delicious sauce.

Kim 1 day ago

BWT Classic Tuscan White Bean Dip & Bread

Really light and delicious!

Altaeschler 5 days ago

Hanger Steak Frites

OMG this was delicious! Cooked to perfection and the red wine reduction was the perfect complement to it. Can't forget the truffle fries! They were incredible and some of the best I've ever had.

Chef Steve 21 days ago

Middle Eastern Lamb Shank

Very nice

Pete 27 days ago

BWT Prime Burger

This burger was absolutely fuego. 10/10 recommend. Finished it in legit 3 seconds

Ben 5 days ago

Chili Garlic Crispy Shrimp

Incredible

Buffy 6 days ago

Burratta

Presentation was perfect and each flavor complimented each other. The jam was fresh, the basil pistachio was delicious and the burratta was a decent portion. I would highly recommend!

Todd 24 days ago

Sautéed Black Grouper

Absolutely perfect. Everything I have had here is phenomenal. The pork belly lo mein is to die for. Swordfish is one of the best ever. David is a superb chef. His changing menu is also great. You will not be disappointed

Lou about 1 month ago

Hanger Steak Frites

An absolute favorite of mine from Chef David... FANTASTIC!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA